How Emergentus is Taught

How Emergentus is taught




There are four (4) levels of Emergentus (Andromedan magic):


Level I – Introduction to Andromedan magic, basic contents and practices.

Level II – Moving energy in magic

Level III – Magic and fire

Level IV – Enchantment spells, symbols

There are no attunements in Emergentus; and there is no ‘Master’ level. Emergentus is not an energy healing modality, and is not a part of the Aqualead Program.  However the third level of Aqualead is required in order to learn Emergentus. Manuals are provided in the class. Students must obtain a wand.

Prerequisite: Aqualead master (level III)

All Emergentus classes are free of charge, by voluntary donation.

Range of contents and subjects include: Spells, enchantments, use of wands, meditation, magical Incense, oils ointments and inks, different potions recipes, Runes, symbols, magical compass, magical board games, dice, cards, mosaic trivets.


Sabine Blais

June 2017



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s